Kerkenraad

 
Predikant  

Ds. W. Hortensius
Gaedsbergh 13
8051 LH Hattem
038-4524660
hortensiusw@gmail.com

Scribae

 

 

Mw. B. Geerlinks van den Berg
Waalstraat 38
8052 AE Hattem
038-4443414
dinygeerlinks@gmail.com

 

Mw. G. de Vries

Grote Gracht 11
8051 VH Hattem
038-4443941

geurydevries@gmail.com

 

Voorzitters  

Dhr. T. Juk
De Dommel 11
8051 TA Hattem
038-4443604
t.juk@solcon.nl

Dhr. G. te Velde
Keppelskamp 2
8051 LX Hattem
038-4442545
geertvelde46@gmail.com

Coördinator pastoraat   Mw. M. Stoker-Maat
De Reest 19
8051 JP Hattem
038-4445444
stoke190@planet.nl
 

Ouderlingen

 

Dhr. G. van den Berg
De Mate 40
8051 VW Hattem
038-4441775
bergdvg@kpnmail.nl

 

Mw. I van Dijk-Slettenhaar
Veldweg 42
8051 NS Hattem
038-4443223
inekevandijkhattem@gmail.com

 

Dhr. B. Doevendans

Hollewand 83
8051 HE Hattem
038-4446519
b.doevendans8@kpnplanet.nl

 

Mw. M. Stoker-Maat
De Reest 19
8051 JP Hattem
038-4445444
stoke190@planet.nl

 

Mw. A.J. Rouwenhorst

Vijverstraat 18
8051 NB Hattem
038-4441205
a.j.rouwenhorst@hetnet.nl

 

Dhr. G. te Velde
Keppelskamp 2
8051 LX Hattem
038-4442545
geertvelde45@gmail.com

 

Dhr. W. Veldkamp
Ierstweg 2
8051 SP Hattem
038-4443210
ierstweg@agroconnect.nl 

Jeugdouderlingen  

Mw. M. van Essen-Geerlinks
Burg. Bijleveldsingel 56
8052 AP Hattem
038-4440653
ewaldvanessen@hotmail.com

Mw. A. Lankman-Visch
Elskamp 4
8052 AG Hattem
06-18690753
karlienvisch@hotmail.com

Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters   

Dhr. H. van der Kolk
Zuidwal 10
8051 GW Hattem
038-4448450
hvanderkolkzuidwal10@gmail.com038-

Mw. G. Jonker-Dalhuizen
Schipperswal 1
8051 EH  Hattem
038-4443659
jonker.d@hetnet.nl

Dhr. D. Nagelhout
Achterstraat 25
8051 GA Hattem
038-4446431
nagelhoutd@hotmail.com

Dhr. J. Veltkamp.
Geldersedijk 4
8051 JR Hattem.
038-4446444
solidus@planet.nl

Dhr. W. van der Weerd
De Reest 62
8051 JR Hattem
038-4448800
wvanderweerd@kpnmail.nl

 

Diakenen  

Mw. A. Bakker
Rademakershoeve 15
8051 BE Hattem
038-4440930

Mw. M. van Hattum-Blok
Hilsdijk 73
8051 KC Hattem
038-4441910
mariablok@kpnmail.nl

Mw. L. Eenshuistra
De Gelder 83
8052 AM Hattem
038-4441056/06-20100413

Mw. A. Rouwenhorst-Bleijenburg
Waalstraat 71
8052 AD Hattem
038-4445989
alirouwenhorst@hetnet.nl

Mw. R. van der Weerd-Plender
De Reest 62
8051 JR Hattem
038-4448800
riavanderweerd@kpnmail.nl    


Notulist
 

Mw. S. Rouwenhorst
Waalstraat 71
8052 AD Hattem
06-20854204
suzanrouwenhorst_4@hotmail.com